EMAIL the Swimteam

 Team Registration                Team-Member Expectations                Parent's Letter

Aquatic Swim Club

2014 SWIM TEAM Calendar

53rd Annual Intra-County League Gold Division

Committee Chairs:  Dave Schreiber & Gina Dolan

Coach:  Dave Shiber

Assistant Coaches:  Damien Kahmer and Ryan Tambon

 

Practice Schedule:

 

May 27th through June 12th (Mon Thu)*

All Ages                          5:30 pm 6:45 pm

    

June 16th through July 18th  (Mon Fri) **(Practice will continue for kids who make it to Champs.)

 8/10 & under                  9:15 am 10:15 am

 12/14/18 & under          10:00 am 11:15 am

 

Meets/Events:

Tuesday, May 27         Afternoon Practice Begins                                                    5:30 pm

Thursday, June 5*       MANDATORY Parents Meeting                                            5:30 pm

                                    Time Trials                                                                            6:30 pm

Saturday, June 7         Registration and Swim Fees Due                                           N/A

Sunday, June 15          Ridley Cup @ Nassau Swim Club                                         8:00 am

Monday, June 16        Morning Practice Begins                                                      9:15 am

Friday, June 20            TEAM PICTURES                                                               5:30 pm

                                   Taken Before Pasta Night Begins

Friday, June 20           Pasta Night                                                                              6:30 pm

Saturday, June 21*      Tinicum @ Aquatic Swim Club                                              8:00 am

Wednesday, June 25* Relay Carnival Invitational @ Aquatic Swim Club                5:00 pm

Friday, June 27            Pasta Night                                                                            6:30 pm

Saturday, June 28*      Folcroft @ Aquatic Swim Club                                              8:00 am

Sunday, June 29          Odd Age Invitational @ Prospect Park Swim Club               8:00 am

Friday, July 4              NO PRACTICE

Saturday, July 5          NO MEET

Wednesday, July 9      Aquatic @ Springfield Country Club                         5:00 pm

Friday, July 11             Pasta Night                                                                            6:30 pm

Saturday July 12         Aquatic @ Drexel Swim Club                                                8:00 am

Sunday, July 13           Applebee's Swim Team Fundraiser                                         8:00 am

Sunday, July 13           Prestige Invitational @ Primos Swim Club                            8:00 am

Friday, July 18            Pasta Night                                                                             6:30 pm

Saturday, July 19        Gold Division Champs @ Tinicum Swim Club                      8:00 am

Sunday, July 20           Penny Party                                                                           2:00 pm

Sunday, July 20           Drexel Classified Meet @ Drexel Swim Club                        8:00 am

Wednesday, July 23    Relay Preliminaries @ Folcroft Swim Club                            5:00 pm

Thursday, July 24       Swim Team Banquet@ Lazaretto Ballroom                         6:30 pm

Friday, July 25            Pasta Night                                                                             6:30 pm

Saturday, July 26*      League Champs @ Aquatic Swim Club                                 8:00 am

Tuesday, July 29          Elite Meet @ Prospect Park Swim Club                                 5:00 pm

 

 

* Dive/Slide Well and Lap Lanes will be closed to the General Membership

 

Directions to :

 Ridley Park

Ridley Township Swim Club

Primos Swim Club

Tinicum

Prospect Park

Drexel

DeLasalle

Folcroft