EMAIL the Swimteam                           201X Swim Suit Order Site

Log in:  aquatic Password: swimteam

 Team Registration                Team-Member Expectations                Parent's Letter

Aquatic Swim Club

2016 SWIM TEAM Calendar

55th Annual Intra-County League – Gold Division

Committee Chairs:  Marie Govannicci & Rita Gock

Coach:  Cherie Walters

Assistant Coach: 

 Practice Schedule:

 May 31st through June 16th (Mon – Thu)*

All Ages                          5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

    

June 20th through July 29th  (Mon – Fri) **(Practice will continue for kids who make it to Champs.)

 8/10 & under                  9:30 am – 10:15 am

 12/14/18 & under          10:00 am – 11:15 am

 

Meets/Events:

Tuesday, May 31        Afternoon Practice Begins                                                      5:00 pm

Thursday, June 16*     MANDATORY Parents Meeting                                           5:30 pm

                                    Time Trials                                                                              6:30 pm

Registration and Swim Fees Due                                           N/A

Friday, June 17           Pasta Nite                                                                                6:30 pm

Saturday, June 18       Meet                                                                                        8:00 am

Sunday, June 19          Ridley Cup @ Aquatic                                                           8:00 am

Monday, June 20        Morning Practice Begins                                                         9:15 am

Friday, June 25           Pasta Night                                                                              6:30 pm

Saturday, June 26        Meet                                                                                        8:00 am

Wednesday, July 6*    Meet                                                                                        5:00 pm

Friday, July 8              Pasta Night                                                                             6:30 pm

Saturday July 9*         Meet                                                                                        8:00 am

Sunday, July 10           Prestige Meet @ Primos SC (invitational)                             8:00 am

Saturday, July 16         Meet                                                                                       8:00 am

Sunday, July 17           Prospect Park Odd Age Meet (invitational)                          8:00 am

                                    Applebee’s Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser                             8:00 am

Saturday, July 23        Gold Division Champs @ Aquatic Swim Club                     8:00 am

Sunday, July 24          Drexel Classified @ Drexel Swim Club                                8:00 am

                                     Penny Party                                                                            12:00 pm

Wednesday, July 27     Relay Preliminaries                                                                5:00 pm

Saturday, July 30          League Champs                                                                    8:00 am

Tuesday, August 2        Elite Meet @   To Be Announced                                        5:00 pm

 

 

* Dive/Slide Well and Lap Lanes will be closed to the General Membership

 Directions to :

Ridley Park

Ridley Township Swim Club

Primos Swim Club

Tinicum

Prospect Park

Drexel

Folcroft