Aquatic Swim Club

2016 SWIM TEAM Calendar

55th Annual Intra-County League – Gold Division

Committee Chairs:  Marie Govannicci & Rita Gock

Coach:  Cherie Walters

Assistant Coach:  Dan Webber

 Practice Schedule:

May 31st through June 16th (Mon – Thu)*

All Ages                          5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

  

June 20th through July 23rd  (Mon – Fri) *

 8/10 & under                  9:30 am – 10:15 am

 12/14/18 & under          10:00 am – 11:15 am

 

FREE Swim Clinic:

 

June 6th through June 8th (Mon – Wed)*

All Ages                          5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

 

Meets/Events:

Tuesday, May 31

Afternoon Practice Begins

5:00 pm

Monday, June 6

FREE Swim Clinic begins (3 days)

5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 8

Swim Suit Try On/Ordering (APCO @ Aquatic)

6:00 pm

Sunday, June 12

League Stroke, Turn & Scorer Clinic @ Primos

6:30 pm

Thursday, June 16

MANDATORY Parents Meeting

5:30 pm

 

Registration and Swim Fees Due

6:30 pm

Sunday, June 19

Ridley Cup @ Aquatic

8:00 am

Monday, June 20

Morning Practice Begins

9:15 am

Friday, June 24

Pasta Night

6:30 pm

Saturday, June 25       

Meet: Folcroft @ Aquatic     

8:00 am

Wednesday, July 6   

Meet: Aquatic @ Nassau

5:00 pm

Friday, July 8         

Pasta Night

6:30 pm

Saturday July 9       

Meet: Aquatic @ Tinicum

8:00 am

Sunday, July 10          

Prospect Park Odd Age Invitational

8:00 am

Saturday, July 16         

Meet: Primos @ Aquatic

8:00 am

Sunday July 17

Applebee’s Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser

8:00 am

Saturday, July 23rd

Gold Division Champs @ Aquatic

8:00 am

Sunday, July 23rd

Beach Blanket Bingo – Adults only

7:00 pm

Sunday July 24              

Drexel Classified

8:00 am

Wednesday, July 27

Relay Preliminaries @ Primos Swim Club

5:00 pm

Saturday, July 30         

IntraCounty League Champs @ Springfield CC

8:00 am

Tuesday, August 2   

Elite Meet - Location To Be Announced      

5:00 pm

 

* Dive/Slide Well and Lap Lanes will be closed to the General Membership