EMAIL the Swimteam

 Team Registration                Team-Member Expectations                Parent's Letter

Aquatic Swim Club

2015 SWIM TEAM Calendar

54th Annual Intra-County League Gold Division

Committee Chairs:  Gina Dolan & David Schreiber

Coach:  Cherie Walters

Assistant Coach:  Dan Webber

 

Practice Schedule:

 

May 26th through June 11th (Mon Thu)*

All Ages                          5:30 pm 6:45 pm

    

June 15th through July 17th  (Mon Fri) **(Practice will continue for kids who make it to Champs.)

 8/10 & under                  9:15 am 10:15 am

 12/14/18 & under          10:00 am 11:15 am

 

Meets/Events:

Tuesday, May 26         Afternoon Practice Begins                                                    5:30 pm

Thursday, June 11*   MANDATORY Parents Meeting                                     5:30 pm

                                    Time Trials                                                                           6:30 pm

Saturday, June 13        Registration and Swim Fees Due                                           N/A

Monday, June 15         Morning Practice Begins                                                        9:15 am

Friday, June 19            Pasta Night                                                                            6:30 pm

Saturday, June 20        Aquatic @ Folcroft                                                               8:00 am

Sunday, June 21          Ridley Cup @ Ridley Park Swim Club                                   8:00 am

Friday, June 26            TEAM PICTURES                                                               5:30 pm

                                   Taken Before Pasta Night Begins

Saturday, June 27        Aquatic @ Tinicum Swim Club                                              8:00 am

Sunday, June 28          Drexel Classified (invitational)                                                 8:00 am

Friday, June 27            Pasta Night                                                                            6:30 pm

Friday, July 3               NO PRACTICE

Saturday, July 4           NO MEET

Wednesday, July 8*     Nassau @ Aquatic Swim Club                                             5:00 pm

Friday, July 10             Pasta Night                                                                          6:30 pm

Saturday July 11*        Prospect Park @ Aquatic Swim Club                                   8:00 am

Sunday, July 12           Prestige Meet @ Primos SC (invitational)                              8:00 am

Saturday, July 18         Gold Division Champs @ Aquatic Swim Club                       8:00 am

Sunday, July 19           Applebee's Swim Team Fundraiser                                        8:00 am

Sunday, July 19            Prospect Park Odd Age Meet(invitational)                           8:00 am

Sunday, July 20            Penny Party                                                                         2:00 pm

Sunday, July 20            Drexel Classified Meet @ Drexel Swim Club                       8:00 am

Wednesday, July 21     Relay Preliminaries @ Springfield Country Club                    5:00 pm

Thursday, July 23         Swim Team Banquet    (tentative)                                         6:30 pm

Saturday, July 25          League Champs @ Drexel Swim Club                                 8:00 am

Tuesday, July 28          Elite Meet @   To Be Announced                                         5:00 pm

 

 

* Dive/Slide Well and Lap Lanes will be closed to the General Membership

 

Directions to :

 Ridley Park

Ridley Township Swim Club

Primos Swim Club

Tinicum

Prospect Park

Drexel

DeLasalle

Folcroft